TOP 5: Boys Crushes + Movies

Good Afternoon! 😀 Due that is the month of love I thought I’d do a top five of men that I hadn’t met and I’m sure I never will 😛 but that I think they are very handsome ❤ And after realising the five most handsome men for me were actors, I decided to also show to you my favorite movies that they had made 🙂

Let’s start, I’ll leave the trailer for the movies at then end of the post 😉

Jeremy Renner

tumblr_mhntue4yem1qfo1r7o2_500

This man is the most handsome I known 😛 In all the movies I’ve seen of him, he always act like a badass but in the interviews he’s funny and easy-going so he’s the perfection of both sides ❤ I would totally marry with him 🙂

tumblr_npna3bhkze1r9cqhio1_500

And look how cute he’s in this gif ❤

The first movie in which I saw him was S.W.A.T 🙂 Although, he doesn’t appear to much and is the bad guy, I still really liked his character 😛 You have to see it is full of action and adrenaline ❤

Channing Tatum

giphy2

I love his movies! 😀 I love the way he acts, he’s gorgeous and the other day I saw them in “Lip Sync Battle” (I love this show, too) and he’s also very funny 😛 My favorite movie where he worked is Fighting ❤ That movie was great and really entertaining 😀

Chris Pine

anigif_enhanced-buzz-14971-1377540396-0

And this man is just awesome ❤ Have you seen This Means War? Soo good 😛 I always watch it when is on the tv 🙂 I loove how this movie ends and I think Chris is a really good actor 🙂

Robert Pattinson

tumblr_lg67zclk5n1qcezh0o1_500

Well, I love Robert since I was 11 so a long time now 😛 He’s my husband, I’m going to marry him someday 😀 Remember me made me cried like crazy and the end was a shock 😦 , seriously you have to watch this movie! It’s my favorite movie ever ❤

Dylan O’Brien

tumblr_na8vps9enf1tietu4o1_500

This guy is just the cutest 😀 I actually saw him for the first time in the serie “Teen Wolf” but recently I watched “The Intership” and it’s a really sweet and funny movie about friendship ❤ And Dylan’s character is amazing in that movie 😉

So that’s for today let me know if some of these men are your favorites too, and if you had seen the movies I mentioned tell me what you thought 🙂

If you haven’t seen them yet, here are the trailers:

Leave a comment