The RIP IT or SHIP IT book tag

Hello there! πŸ˜€ Maybe you know I’m trying to get on track with the tags and today I decided to do this one that seems really cool πŸ˜‰ The wonderful Bea tagged me on this, thank you so much for doing it I think I’m gonna enjoy it ❀

Well, basicly in this tag I have to write in little pieces of paper names of characters from different books. So that’s what I’m going to do and let’s see how this end πŸ˜›

MargoΒ Roth Spiegelman (Paper Towns by John Green) and Dante (Aristotle and Dante discover the secrets of the universe by Benjamin Alire SΓ‘enz)

Uhh I totally SHIP IT! ❀ Not in a boyfriend-girlfriend relationship because Dante doesn’t like that but they would form a really cool friendship. I imagine Margo travel around the world and Dante doing some trips with her and when they aren’t together they’d write letters to each other. It’d be incredible, both of them have that “free” mind so they’d be great BFF. πŸ˜›

cartoon-love-gif

Elizabeth BennetΒ (Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen) and Christian Grey (Fifty Shades of Grey by E. L. James)

I think I RIP IT :/ I can’t imagine Elizabeth liking the BDSM thing but maybe if she try it she’d like it πŸ˜› However, I don’t see that as a possibility. Also, Christian like girls a little bit submissive and for me Elizabeth isn’t like that at all.

Cielo Latini (Abzurdah by Cielo Latini) and Aristotle (Aristotle and Dante discover the secrets of the universe by Benjamin Alire SΓ‘enz)

Nooo, I totally RIP IT! They both are sad, have a lot of troubles and I think if they spent a lot of time together they’d be even more sad and they would bring eachother down :/ They’re alike but that love relationship or even friendship wouldn’t work, in my opinion.

its-not-going-to-happen

Ridge (Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover) and Mr. Darcy (Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen)

This relationship would be quite interesting πŸ˜› I can imagine Mr. Darcy talking about music and book and Ridge trying to keep everything in his head, that would be nice. But also, it could be very boring because Mr. Darcy doesn’t talk that much and Ridge doesn’t talk :/ But I have to say that I SHIP IT because I want to see this relationship happening πŸ˜›

Anastasia Steele (Fifty Shades of Grey by E. L. James) and Sarah Johnson (14 days to Die by A. B. Whelan)

Okaay… I RIP IT. They both like being a “little” submissive and they wouldn’t have that dominant part. Also, I don’t like Sarah and Anastasia has some things I don’t like but is a good person so she doesn’t have to be with Sarah 😦

9895443

Gideon Cross (Crossfire by Sylvia Day) and Kate (If I Stay by Gayle Forman)

No. I TOTALLY RIP IT! 😠 This would be horrible. I can picture Kate liking Gideon but it wouldn’t be right. She’s so sweet and adorable, and he is just annoying for me :/ I only read the first book in the Crossfire series and maybe in the other books he gets better but for now I don’t like him (I’m not saying I’m going to be reading the next books soon).

Dan Crawford (Asylum by Madeleine Roux) and Diego (Yes, Chef by Alex Cohen)

Okey, this would be hilarious πŸ˜› I SHIP IT ❀ It would be nice to see Diego trying to help Dan with all his problems and doubts, but at the same time trying to keep the distance πŸ˜› And Dan would be confused about what’s happening and would try to be really close with Diego. Also, their names start with a D, which is nothing important but still πŸ˜› D+D= ❀

SydneyΒ (Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover) and Alma Belasco (The Japanese Lover by Isabel Allende)

Nooo, Sydney is to sweet 😦 I RIP IT. First of all, I don’t like Alma at all and second they wouldn’t have a healthy relationship. Alma with her negative mind and all her secrets, and Sydney really kind and always trying to stay positive. They wouldn’t click :/ and I defenetly don’t want them to.

Well, that was awesome! πŸ˜› I’m tagging a few people but if you want to do feel free to do so πŸ˜€

(You don’t have to do it if you don’t want to)

Tesairie @ Tesairie’s Book Reads

Michelle @ Michelle, Books and Movies Addict

Tasha @ Head in The Clouds, Heart in The Books

Xxertz

Aldii @ Perfectioninbooks

Dee @ The Bookish Khaleesi

11 thoughts on “The RIP IT or SHIP IT book tag

Leave a Reply

