Three Days Quote Challenge: Day #1

Hello! Here’s another late challenge in which the lovely Lala tagged me ❤ Thank you so much for doing it! 😀

The rules of the challenge are real simple:

1)Thank the person who nominated you.

2)Post a quote for three consecutive days.

3)Nominate three new bloggers each day.

Okay, maybe you don’t know but I’m obsessed with quotes, I have a full notebook to write down all the ones I like so this is my favorite challenge so far but it’s also kinda difficult to just pick one quote so I’ll choose two 😛
Ph: I found/find my quotes in the internet and the most of the times I don’t care who told them or it doesn’t say so I’ll just write the quote not who said it :/

Today I’m going to share with you my favorites feminist quotes 🙂

 

tumblr_inline_n6ma3t1isu1qhgk1x

“Feminism isn’t about making women stronger. Women are already strong. It’s about changing the way the world perceives that strength”

“Above all, be the heroine of your life, not the victim”

“She needed a hero, so that’s what she became”

“Men who say women belong in the kitchen obviously don’t know what to do with them in the bedroom”

“You don’t have to be anti-men to be pro-women”

tumblr_n28fp0mfkq1rskga0o1_400

I also like these pictures 😉

large

large1

My Nominees (You don’t have to do it if you don’t want to)

Aldii @ Perfectioninbooks

Jasmine @ smileybooklover

Alyssa @ alyssaisreading

So, that’s it for today 🙂 Let me know if you liked the quotes and also if you know another feminist quotes share them with me! 😀

4 thoughts on “Three Days Quote Challenge: Day #1

Leave a Reply

