The Christmas Song Book Tag

I know Christmas is over but you know, I always am late with tags so no big deal 😛 By the way thank you Cathy for tagging me ❤

561456“All I Want for Christmas is You” – Which book to you most hope to see under your Christmas tree.

I wanted a lot of books but this is the one I wanted the most ❤ Unfortunately it wasn’t under the tree 😦 But it’s okay because there were another great things 😛

 

 

 

6990472“Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer” – Name a character that overcomes major obstacles and learns to believe in themselves.

Mia all the way 😦 This poor girl went through a lot of bad things and some goods but at the end she took her own decision.

 

 

 

“Santa Claus is Coming to Town”
23480844a) Which character do you think would be on the top of the naughty list?

Charlie. Such an idiot and disgusting guy. I hate him and he’s definitely in the naughty list.

 

 

 

 

41865b) Which character do you think would be at the top of the nice list?

Okay, people can say anything about Bella but she’s always really kind and she wouldn’t hurt a bee so she’s definitely at the top of that list.

 

 

 

 

27270718“Frosty the Snowman” – Which book just melts your heart.

This book is sooo sweet and adorable. You have to read it! 😛 The characters are the best ❤

 

 

 

 

18242492“Feliz Navidad” – Choose a book that takes place in a country other than your own.

Well, every book I’ve read are not in my country except for the ones that are writing here (only two or three). But this one is set in Münster, Germany and I love Germany it’s the first place I want to travel when I can. ❤

 

 

 

“It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year” – Which holiday themed book do you use to spread the Christmas joy?

I’ve only read one “Christmas” book so go and see “Frosty the Snowman” 😉

26252833“Sleigh Ride” – Which fictional character would you choose to spend the holidays with (doesn’t have to be a love interest!)

The Source! ❤ It’d be an incredible holiday, full of great music and nice people 😉

 

 

 

“Baby it’s Cold Outside” – Which book that you didn’t like would you sacrifice to a fire to warm yourself up in the cold?

WHATT?!?! Sacrifice a book to a fire?!?! I wouldn’t do that even if it was the worst book in earth, I’ll prefer die of hypothermia

17788403“Do you hear what I hear” – Which book do you think everyone should read?

Definitely! Maybe Someday is GREAT ❤ The romance is so sweet and the story is fantastic ❤ But it has a love triangle and some people dont like that :/

 

 

 

 

I think right now everyone had done this tag but if you’re like me and you haven’t done it yet feel free to say that I’ve tagged you 😀

3 thoughts on “The Christmas Song Book Tag

Leave a Reply

