Day 10: Favorite Movie and song

christmas4

The Rules:

  • Include the photo below in each blog post
  • You may start at any point in December
  • Use the topic supplied for the post of that day
  • Make sure all posts are in December, but they don’t have to be posted consecutively (lets face it it’s a busy time)
  • Nominate 3 people after each blog to start the challenge (I nominate anyone who want to do it 😀 )
  • Have fun!

My favorite movie

I have to admit I don’t like Christmas movies because they always end the same and for me is pretty cheese but this one is really cool 😛 It’s funny and cheese but not too much 😉

My favorite Songs

The last one is the perfect song for this time of the year, I love it 😀 And the others two have a lot of meaning ❤

2 thoughts on “Day 10: Favorite Movie and song

  1. Ahh, these are such great Christmas songs! I love “Rocking around the Christmas Tree”. My other favourites are “Last Christmas” and “All I want for Christmas is You”. I think my favourite movie is “Love Actually”, or even “The Holiday”. 🙂 Such a great post, Luucy! Also, I think it’s been so long since I visited your blog (shame on me) because your layout and everything is so different! I love it! ❤

    Like

    1. Yees they are! ❤ Those two songs are really good, I forgot about them 😦 Can you believe I haven't seen "Love Actually" yet? I'll have to see it soon if it's your favorite 😀 And "The Holiday" is such a sweet movie ❤ I'm glad you liked the post and layout, Anissa! ❤ I love everything about your website, you’re a master doing the layout! 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

