Day 6: Fond Christmas Memory

christmas4

The Rules:

  • Include the photo below in each blog post
  • You may start at any point in December
  • Use the topic supplied for the post of that day
  • Make sure all posts are in December, but they don’t have to be posted consecutively (lets face it it’s a busy time)
  • Nominate 3 people after each blog to start the challenge (I nominate anyone who want to do it 😀 )
  • Have fun!

My Fond Christmas Memory

I think was in 2010, here in Argentina for Christmas is hot but that day was really hot so after the toast and the fireworks, my family and I changed to our swimsuits and we went all together to the beach and we stayed until we got cold 😀 . It was amazing swimming under the stars on Christmas night. ❤ That was the first time I went to the beach at night, at first it was kinda scary for me, I thought some thing like a shark or a giant would come from under the water 😛

Leave a Reply

