Day 5: Wishlist for 2016

christmas4

The Rules:

  • Include the photo below in each blog post
  • You may start at any point in December
  • Use the topic supplied for the post of that day
  • Make sure all posts are in December, but they don’t have to be posted consecutively (lets face it it’s a busy time)
  • Nominate 3 people after each blog to start the challenge
  • Have fun!

2016 Wishlist

I didn’t know if the wishlist was for 2015 or 2016 because it says this year, but I’ll make the 2016’s one 😛

I want to make new friends and conserve the ones I already have.

I want to relax and enjoy my age a little bit more.

I want to be more healthy (I’ve already started this one 🙂 ) and organized

And I don’t know what else… I just like the way my life is right now so I’d like to be like this in 2016 😀

Oh! There’re only three things I truly wish for the next year:

I want my family to be happy and healthy ❤

I want my sister to enjoy her fifteenth party ❤

And I want to still be blogging on this date next year ❤

(Maybe I write more when the wishes come to my mind) 😉

Nominees

Zin @ Books’N’Feathers

Cristina @ My Tiny Obsessions

Ali @ Book Lover Thoughts

Leave a Reply

