The Character Book Tag

Hello! How are you guys? πŸ˜€ Today I’m going to do this tag and I want to say thank you to LaLa because she tagged me on this a while ago πŸ˜› She’s great, you should check her blog πŸ˜‰

Okey, here are the questions! ❀

Who is the best kick-ass character?

25935854 Rhea is the first one that come to my mind right now πŸ˜› She’s very kick-ass, she’ll fight till the end for the things she believes in and for her freedom ❀ She’s pretty cool πŸ˜€

 

 

 

 

 

Which character do you most dislike?

25152052 Alma Belasco was such a mean, selfish and whimsical person, always thinking what things could help her and only her. I really dislike her

Β 

 

 

 

 

 

If you could date any fictional character who would it be and why?

17453983

Γ‰tienne St. Clair was amazing! ❀ Soo romantic, polite, funny and just lovely. I’d love to have a date with him, I’m sure it will be very unique πŸ˜›

 

If you could change a character in any way what would it be?

6442769I always say this but I just can’t help it πŸ˜› Margo Roth Spiegelman is an amazing, adventuress, and free girl ❀ I’d love to change our minds so I could do all the things she does πŸ˜€

 

 

 

 

What character to you made all the wrong choices that didn’t add anything to the book?

Β 1885 Lydia, Elizabeth’s sister, was so annoying and dumb. She made ALL the bad decisions someone could do at that time and she even was pride of that. It really just was annoying nothing HUGE happened for that.

Out of the five books you have chosen which character was the best villain whom you love to hate?

I can’t believe I can’t remember which book was! But I know there was a girl that was SO mean to the others that just made me laughed, it sounds bad but bad people make me laugh πŸ˜›

Favorite side-kick character with the most heart?

6990472 I finished this book a couple of days ago and Kim, Mia’s best friend, was one of my favorite characters ❀ She’s so nice, sweet, protective and she’d do anything for the people she love πŸ˜€

 

 

 

 

 

 

**Maybe Spoiler on Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover in the next question**

What is your favorite fictional romantic relationship?

17788403 Sydney and Ridge are my OTP! ❀ They’re amazing together and their love is just so unique, I can’t no love them and want them together forever πŸ˜€

 

 

 

 

Β **Done**

What character did you think was the strongest?

12000020 Dante was a really stronge character, he went trought a lot of things and he never gave up, he’s great ❀

 

 

 

 

 

 

Best protagonist?

28187 Percy Jackson is one of the best protagonist I’ve ever read! ❀ I loove him so much πŸ˜› So brave, smart and wonderful.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Who do you tag?

Aldii @Perfectioninbooks

JL @Lostinbetweenpages

Syc @The Lit Mermaid

Loreva @La Book Dreamer

Irena @Books and Hot Tea

8 thoughts on “The Character Book Tag

Leave a Reply

