12 Days of Christmas Blogging! Day 1

christmas4

Hello people! πŸ˜› I was nominated to do this challenge by Mishi Reads, thank you so much I truly wanted to do this challenge! πŸ˜€ ❀

The Rules:

  • Include the photo below in each blog post
  • You may start at any point in December
  • Use the topic supplied for the post of that day
  • Make sure all posts are in December, but they don’t have to be posted consecutively (lets face it it’s a busy time)
  • Nominate 3 people after each blog to start the challenge
  • Have fun!

My favorite things about Christmas

Christmas’ trees:Β I loove these trees, they’re just so pretty and I love them because in my home all the family have to put something on it so the tree represents the unit of my family ❀

tumblr_inline_ngwg33ckhk1r258cxΒ 50906-christmas-tree

Decoration in general: Christmas is beautiful! πŸ˜› I loove walking in the streets and seeing all the houses decorated πŸ˜€ It just make me warm inside! ❀

47266-christmas-house

But in my city no one decorated their houses like that, here is more like:

iluminacion-exterior-decoracion-navidad-luces-guirnaldas-porche

But for me it’s really beautiful πŸ˜€

Giving gifts to my family: There’s nothing better than seeing the face of my family when I give them the gift they wanted πŸ˜€ My family is always smiling so when they’re truly happy they just hug me or even if it’s something really special, they cry (My grandpa πŸ˜› ). The bad thing is that if I give them something that they don’t wanted, they can’t disimulated their faces 😦

original pictures-of-christmas-presents-kwvy5i68

Food: Mmm! This time of the year my grandma cooks the best things πŸ˜› And also the things we buy to eat πŸ˜€ I have no idea how the things are called in english but we eat: Pan Dulce, Budin, Mani con chocolate and my favorite GarrapiΓ±ada ❀

1864508_640px budin-libro-tortas-tartas-budines_claima20150320_8507_30receta_de_garrapiniada

The count down:Β I don’t know why I like this so much but I do πŸ˜› It just make me excited like something is about to happen and when the clock hits 0 all the people start screaming and the fireworks ❀

lcd_counter fireworks-competition-australia-finale

And my favorite thing is that it’s also my grandpa’s birthday! ❀ Double party!! πŸ˜€

Nominees

Aldii @Perfectioninbooks

Lala @LaLa’s Blog

Lucia @Reading with Lucia

One thought on “12 Days of Christmas Blogging! Day 1

Leave a Reply

