I’m participating in the 2016 Horror Reading Challenge!

Hello! How are you people? 😛

I want to talk to you about this challenge for 2016 that Aldii talked about and I loved it 😀

This challenge is hosted by Cornerfolds and  Stormi at Books, Movies, Reviews! Oh My! . And I want to do it because I never read horror unless someone tell me to do it so this will be the thing that tell me “You have to grown up, read horror” or something like that 😛

Challenge Guidelines
  • This challenge will run from January 1, 2016 – December 31, 2016.
  • You can join at anytime before October 15, 2016.
  • Books must be read and reviewed in 2016.
  • Audiobooks, re-reads, short stories, and crossovers are fine.
  • You don’t have to be a book blogger to participate! You can track your progress on Goodreads, Shelfari, Booklikes, etc.
  • Sign up on the designated Linky below with your post, shelf, etc. and leave a comment letting us know what your personal goal is.
  • Link up your reviews each month via the provided linky!

This are the Challenge Levels:

Read and review 1-5 horror books to receive the Running Scared badge and receive an entry into a giveaway to win a $5 gift card!

 

 

 

Read and review 6-10 horror books to receive the Brave Reader badge and receive an entry into a giveaway to win a $10 gift card!

 

 

 

Read and review 11-15 horror books to receive the Fearless badge and receive an entry into a giveaway to win a $15 gift card!

 

 

Read and review 16+ horror books to receive the Horror Hound badge and receive an entry into a giveaway to win a $20 gift card!

And I’m going to try to win the Brave Reader 😀 Let me know if you’re participating to0 😛
Have a great day! ❤
7 thoughts on “I’m participating in the 2016 Horror Reading Challenge!

    1. I am too 😦 But I want to try it and maybe after two or three they won’t scare me anymore 🙂 Or I’ll sleep with my sister every night 😉 Maybe I’ll find a book not so scary that you could try 😛

      Like

Leave a Reply

