Beautiful Blogger Award

beautiful-blogger-award

Thank you so much Alysyn for nominating me on this award! 😀 You should check her out, she’s pretty cool! ❤

RULES

1. Link to the blogger who nominated you.

2. List seven random facts about you.

3. Nominate seven creative, beautiful bloggers, and notify them.

Random Facts

  1. My sister is planning her fifteen party :’)
  2. I love reading romance but I don’t like when someone is romantic with me 😛
  3. I love dresses, I’m wearing one right now 😀
  4. Pixar movies are my favorites ❤
  5. Sometimes I take to much time to respond a comment because I think I have to respond everything you told me and I think about it a lot before responding :/
  6. When I don’t have nothing to do I always think in something to make time 😛 Yesterday I started doing bookmarks, I did seven and I’m thinking in doing a bookmark for every book I have 😀
  7. I always make lists and calendars to know the things I have to do so I think I’m organized but after a month or two I forget about the lists and all of those things :/

My nominees

I hope you have an amazing day! 😀

8 thoughts on “Beautiful Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

