BLOGGER RECOGNITION AWARD

unknown-5Thank you so much wonderful JL for tagging me on this award! ❤

The Rules:

  1. Select 15 other blogs you want to give the award to. Do some digging if you must! Find those blogs. You cannot nominate yourself or the person who has nominated you.

  2. Write a post to show off your award! Give a brief story of how your blog got started, and give a piece or two of advice to new bloggers. Thank whoever nominated you, and provide a link to their blog. List who you’ve nominated in the post.

  3. Make sure to also attach the award itself! (You can do this by right-clicking, saving, and uploading the image above).

  4. Comment on each blog and let them know you’ve nominated them. Provide a link to the award post you created.

  5. Provide a link to the original post on Edge of Night. That way, anyone can find the original guidelines and post if needed, and we can keep it from mutating and becoming confusing!

How I started my blog

Once Upon a Time a little girl… Nah 😛 The story it’s pretty easy 🙂 I used to write in a big book all the books that I was reading and my thoughts of them (I still do it). I did this for a year and then I started watching Booktubers and there is when I realised what Goodreads was and I started using it but just writing a few words of what I think because I was really nervous of what people would think about what I thought (Still happen sometimes :/ ). After six months I created this blog because I want to write every thing about the books I read, I don’t feel comfortable writing a lot in Goodreads :/ Here it feels more like me, I’m writing what I thought for me but I also love knowing more people who like reading as much as me or even more and reading what your opinions are :D.

Advices

I’m not the best at this 😛 And I’m pretty new on this but what I think is the best you could do is being yourself, just write or make whatever you want, it’s your blog and you have to do it for you 😉 Another thing is that people here are amazing, I haven’t met anyone yet that has been rude or bad with me so if you’re nice with them they will be with you 😀 You really don’t have to worry about people around here, they’re all the best 😉

i tag these amazing bloggers

Jeanette

Tasha

Jasmine

Michalah

Katinka

Meg

Amber

Kayla

Deanna

*It’s really difficult to find bloggers who haven’t done this award! :/ I think all of this haven’t done it yet but maybe I’m wrong so you don’t have to do it if you don’t want to 🙂 I hope you have fun doing it! ❤ Thank you again JL! 😀

7 thoughts on “BLOGGER RECOGNITION AWARD

      1. Thank you! I’ll tag/nominate you all the time as well. 😉
        I’m sure that if we would’ve live in the same countries, we would’ve have a blast!
        Btw., I tagged you for the TMI books tag (it was redone to fit the book theme) 😛 Can’t wait to read your answers.

        Like

  1. I haven’t done anything like this, either. Thanks for tagging me, Luucy! I’ll do this whenever I’m free and I can’t wait to explore more new blogs! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

