Fall Time Cozy Book Tag!

Hello! How are you?

Here in Argentina is almost summer but Ayunda tag me on this so I’ll do it for her 😛 (And because I love doing this 😉 ).Thank you very much, Ayunda! You should totally go to see her blog, she’s great! 😀

Crunching Leaves: The world is full of colour. Choose a book that has reds, oranges and yellows on the cover.

The Catcher in the Rye

I’ve just realised that almost all my books have blue, purple, black or green covers :/ This is the one that I find with yellow and orange but it doesn’t feel like fall at all 😦

Cosy Sweater: It’s finally cold enough to don warm cosy clothing. What book gives you the warm fuzzies?

12000020

This book is soo sweet! ❤ I love Dante and all the things that happened in this make me feel the love and care of all the characters with each other 🙂 It’s lovely 😉

Fall Storm: The wind is howling and the rain is pounding. Choose your favourite book OR genre that you like to read on a stormy day.

The Lightning Thief (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, #1)

At first I picked Twilight because it has more sense, in Forks it’s always raining 😛 But i decided to put Percy Jackson :D. I read this book a month ago and it was incredible! I loved it soo much! 😀 I’d definitely read it at any moment 😉

Cool Crisp Air: What’s the coolest character you’d want to trade places with?

Paper Towns

Margo it’s amazing! She’s always the first character that comes to my mind when someone ask me something like this ❤ I’d loove to be she or just think like her for a day, it’d be awesome 😍

Hot Apple Cider: What under hyped book do you want to see become the next biggest, hottest thing?

Tenías que ser tú

I didn’t know what to answer and the first one that came to my mind was this book in Spanish (At the moment). This book is soo sweet and lovely 😍 Every time I read it, it remembers me to primary school ❤

Coat, Scarves and Mittens: The weather has turned cold and it’s time to cover up. What’s the most embarrassing book cover you own that you like to keep hidden in public?

16034964
Well, there’s not much to say about this 😛 This is a lovely book but if someone see this cover will think that is about something different 😉

Pumpkin Spice: What’s your favourite fall time comfort food/foods?

In this time I don’t like eating anything too hot or too cold. If it’s too hot I feel like I’m disconnected with the world outside and if it’s something too cold I’d be frost 😛 So I eat things like cookies made by my grandmother, tea and gelatin 😍

That’s all! 😛 Let me know if you share some of my thoughts? And what are your own answers? 🙂 I tag:

Lucia

Laura

Olivia

Jessica

And everyone who want to do it! 😀

PH: You don’t have to do it if you don’t want to 😉

7 thoughts on “Fall Time Cozy Book Tag!

  1. Thanks for the nomination! I actually did this tag last month, but thank you for thinking of me anyway 🙂 I liked your answers – I really want to read Artistotle & Dante, I’ve heard so many good things about that book 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

