My Life in Books Tag

Hello! I hoope you’re having an amazing day 😀. I’m having it 😛

A couple of days ago Sumaya tagged me on this so I’ll do it today! 😉 You should check her blog, she’s really sweet and her blog is incredible! 🙂

Find a book for each of your initials:

5973910
L
18404289
B
17332968
R

Count your age along your bookshelf. Which book is it?

percy

 I haven’t read it yet but I want to soo much!

Pick a book in your city, state, country:

4993941
Argentina! ❤ (Tango is one of my favorite dances, it’s beautiful 🙂 )

Pick a book that represents a destination you would love to travel to:

3
I want to travel the world but the first place would be London! 😉

Pick a book that’s your favourite color:

22586972

Red, black and white are my favorite colors and this cover looks gorgeous with all this colors 🙂

Which book do you have the fondest memories of? 

cinderella

I think I mention this to much, but it the best memory I have from my chilhood 🙂 When I was little a lot of times were light cut and my sister was scared so I’d light a candle and read her this book and she’d be fine 🙂

Which book did you have the most difficulty reading?

hex hall

This book wasn’t my favorite so it took me a while to read it :/

Which book on your TBR pile gave you the biggest sense of accomplishment?

scarlet

This book just arrive in my town -.- And when I went to the bookstore to buy it, it was in the box and I made the girl give it to me anyways (They can’t sell it if if the box) 😛 I was the first person with this book!! 😀

Tags (I know maybe you’ve done this, that’s way you don’t have to do it if you don’t want to) :

Bookish Rachel

The Bookish Khaleesi

Alextheshadowgirl’s Blog

Mishi Reads

And you can do it too! 😛 Let me now if you do so, I’d love to see your answers 🙂

Have an incredible day! ❤

2 thoughts on “My Life in Books Tag

Leave a Reply

