One Lovely Blog Award

lovde

Thank you Eleanor for nominating me 😀 These awards are really fun!

The Rules:

  • You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • You must list the rules and display the award.
  • You must add 7 facts about yourself.
  • You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

Facts About Me:

  • My sister is my favorite person in the world.
  • I could spend a hole day just watching the sky.
  • My favorite cartoon as a child was Ed, Edd and Eddi and I still watch them sometimes 😀
  • I love hammocks.
  • I’ll travel the world some day ❤
  • I’m obsessed with quotes.
  • I think anything could happen 🙂

15 Nominated Blogs (I’m really sorry if you’d already done this!):

  1. ReinReads
  2. Lynn’s book blog
  3. The Galaxial Word
  4. LostinBetweenthePages
  5. My Life In Books
  6. Curiouser and curiouser
  7. Confessions of a Pinay Bookaholic
  8. BookedSolid1989
  9. Anissa Reads
  10. A Novel Glimpse
  11. The Writer’s Inkwell
  12. Little Blog of Books
  13. Beatrice Learns To Read
6 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

