Liebster Award

untitled

Thanks to BookMarked for nominating me on this award! It is really interesting 😀

This award is given to smaller bloggers to help gain recognition and also bring the book community closer together.

The rules for the award are:

  • Acknowledge the blog that nominated you and display the award.
  • Answer 11 question that the blog gives you.
  • Give 11 random facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 5-11 blogs you think are deserving of the award that have less than 200 followers.
  • Let the blogs know you have nominated them.
  • Give them 11 questions to answer.

The Questions (Given by BookMarked)

  • What is the first book you remember reading?

I think the first book that I read by my own was Cinderella ❤ I used to read it for my little sister 😀

  • Why did you start blogging?

Well, I really like talking and I love books soo it matched 😛 Also I only have two readers friends and I wanted to discuss books and know what people think about books I’d read or I want to read 🙂

  • How many books do you read each month?

It depends on if I have time and if I’m not in a reading slump. But normally I read 5 to 10 books per month 😀

  • What’s your favourite genre?

I don’t have a favorite genre :/ , I thinks is more about the book and my mood but know I’m really enjoying contemporary and YA books.

  • Is there a book that you liked more than you expected?

Frankenstein. I didn’t thought I would like that one but at the end was a really cool and creepy read 😉

  • Have you got a favourite autor?

Well, I really don’t know… I really like Stephenie Meyer but I’d only read Twilight, the same with John Green and Lauren Oliver… However, I love their books 😛

  • Do you take notice of different publishers or have a favourite?

No, I don’t have a favorite one…

  • Tea or coffee?

Tea Forever! I loove tea and (I hope I’m not the only one) I hate coffee :/

  • How many times have you moved house/home?

I moved house three times and now I’m finally at my home ❤

  • Do you have any friends in other countries?

Yees! 😀 I have friends from USA and France and one of my bff is from Mauritius 😀

  • What’s the weirdest book you’ve ever read?

Again Frankenstein 😛 It was just so creepy and I could picture everything that was happening and was really weird…

Random Facts:

  • I have an obsession with the sky (Is the love of my life since I was little) ❤
  • My uncle just came to my room and he told me to write that he’s the best 😀
  • My computer broke the last monday that’s way I didn’t post anything since then 😦
  • I have never operated (And I’m glad for that, I’m really scared of that).
  • Every summer I say that I will never come back to school again and at the next year I start it again -.-
  • I prefer the mountains to the beach but I prefer the beach to the field 😛
  • I love makeup and I feel better after working out 😀
  • I had a necklace since my uncle gave it to my when I was six years old ❤
  • I always lose my bracelets, rings and earrings :/ They just disappear…
  • I had an account in Deviantart where I posted Blends (I don’t remember how it was called) but the Photoshop made my computer work slower so I delete it :/
  • I loove blogging ❤

Nominations: (I apologise if any of you have already done this tag!)

Your Questions:

  • What is your favorite thing about blogging?
  • Would you like to write a book? About what?
  • Which is your favorite quote?
  • What is your worst bookish pet peeve?
  • Which is your favorite season and why?
  • Who is your favorite villian (From books, TV show, etc)?
  • Where will you go if you could go anywhere?
  • Sunrise or sunset?
  • What is your life goal?
  • Halloween or Christmas?
  • Are you excited about the end of the year?
2 thoughts on “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

