My TOP 5 favorite BookTubers

Abookutopia

mqdefault

Thiis girl is amazing!!

Her name’s Sasha, she always make me laugh out loud and she’s also really sweet 😍

Her videos are great, funny and she has a lot of them 😜

PH: She doesn’t like making reviews so maybe she hasn’t soo many 😕

PeruseProject

maxresdefault

She’s Regan and she’s hilarious 😃

She has such a great videos, they’re amusing but also really informative 😉

Riley Marie

20513_341555286034569_2600164186537864145_n

Riley is a wonderful and sweet girl 💘

In her videos she’s always smiling and having a good time

and that is way I like her so much! 😃

Jessethereader

index2

THIS. GUY. IS. AWESOME.!

Jesse is really dumb but in a good way, he’s sooo funny and kind

He always sings or play or do something really funny in his videos…

I love him😍!

Little Book Owl

images67

This is Catriona and she’s Australian, her voice is amazing😉!

Her videos are really cute and interesting ♥


*If you want to go to their channels, just press in their YouTube names 😃

2 thoughts on “My TOP 5 favorite BookTubers

  1. I haven’t seen any videos from these book tubers before! But I’m going to check them out 😀 Also I saw you have “It Ain’t Me, Babe” on your Goodreads TBR – I just bought that on my Kindle yesterday! I hope it will be good! 🙂 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

